Police Pension Fund Board of Trustees

Duties of the Police Pension Fund Board are set out in state statutes, and specifically include the control and management of the pension fund, the enforcement of contributions, to hear and determine applications and to order payments, to make rules necessary for the discharge of the Board's duties, to pay expenses, to invest funds and to keep the records of the board meetings and proceedings.

Composition: (5) members, two of which are appointed by the Mayor, two of which are elected by the members of the police force, and one who is elected from the beneficiaries under the provisions of the Police Pension Fund Act of the State of Illinois. Elected and Mayor's appointed members serve two year terms.

Members of the Police Pension Board of Trustees are:

Jeff Davis (Treasurer) (Mayor appointed)
Paul Echols (Vice President)
Mark Goddard (President)
Don Priddy (Asst. Secretary)
Anthony Williams (Secretary)


Show Menu
Hide Menu